Percussion - Flute

Bass - Harmonica - Mandolin

Vocalist - Composer


        Excerpts and edits from original compositions and vocal recordings


© 2009 Candyce Giaquinto
10 minute composition for modern dance


first movement edit "Inception"


second movement edit "Emergence"


third movement edit "Reptilian"


fourth movement edit "Compassion"





"How Strong Is A Woman"
© 1998 The Island Def Jam Music

Lead Vocal - Candyce Giaquinto
Backing Vocals - Anne Rogers & Sheilia Wikiel

"Sally Came Back"
© 1994 Candyce Giaquinto

Vocals, Flute, Programming - Candyce Giaquinto
Guitar - Ray Longchamp

"Waiting for Love"
© 2004 Candyce Giaquinto

Lead Vocal & Flute- Candyce Giaquinto
Guitar - Jay Weiss
Bass - Ron Bienstock
Drums - Andy Bigan
Backing Vocal & Keyboard - Ed Alstrom